Home Page > Consular Affairs
Pre-arrival Macao Visa for Nationals of Six Countries

     The Macao Special Administrative Region will  implemnt the following measures starting from 1 July 2010: nationals of Bangladesh, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain an entry visa before arriving at The Macao Special Administrative Region. Visa-upon-arrival is longer applicable to these nationals.
     For more information, please refer to http://www.fsm.gov.mo/psp/eng/main.html
                                                  Visa Office
                                                  4 June 2010
<Suggest To A Friend>